Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

245 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia L.
Submitted 03/25/17
No long wait times staff was very courteous and attentive
Hallie D.
Submitted 03/24/17
Fantastic experience as always.
Lori D.
Submitted 03/23/17
Very pleasant and comfortable environment. You don't feel as if your time is not valuable. Emily spends as much time with you as needed and doesn't rush in and rush out.
Thomas C.
Submitted 03/22/17
Great 1st experience, if I'm ever sick again I'll be definitely come back!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 03/21/17
Absolutely LOVE Emily!!! She truly cares about her patients health! No other healthcare professional I have been to in the past has been so thorough! She will get you on track to better health and better living!
Joe M.
Submitted 03/18/17
Very pleasant and short wait time , very professional this is what the working folks need.
Nita F.
Submitted 03/18/17
Emily Robinette is world class in care. She has helped me and taken close watch in all of my healthcare problems. Goes above and beyond. Very pleased.
Wendy F.
Submitted 03/17/17
Emily is the best! She is very caring and thorough. She spent so much time with me, never did I feel rushed at all. I would and have highly recommended her!
Shirley S.
Submitted 03/17/17
Best doctor ever really cares about patients and thier care love her and her staff
Natasha W.
Submitted 03/11/17
Always a great experience! We absolutely love Emily and the staff!
Charlie E.
Submitted 03/07/17
I absolutely love taking my kids to see Emily. She is a wonderful NP-C with a caring staff! I would highly recommend the One Stop Family Clinic to anyone.
Charles M.
Submitted 03/01/17
Great care. Wonderful people.
Johnna I.
Submitted 02/23/17
Emily always goes above and beyond! The time she spends with her patients and quality care that she gives exceeds any and all of our expectations. She truly cares for her patients on a personal and professional level and wants them to feel valued and appreciated. She is a one of a kind provider and I'd highly recommend her to anyone!
Stephen S.
Submitted 02/23/17
Handled with great professionalism! Very helpful!
Sheila F.
Submitted 02/23/17
I had to go in with multiple issues and Miss Emily handled each of them with professionalism and compassion. When someone does that, you know they are answering a calling on their life to heal. I try not to go to the doctor often, but it is nice to go to someone who I feel I can trust to do right by me. God Bless her.
Alexis M.
Submitted 02/23/17
We love Emily
BRITTANY H.
Submitted 02/22/17
Amazing. Both the intake nurse and Emily were great. Will defiantly be back for primary care!
Clarice F.
Submitted 02/21/17
Very caring. Emily is a wonderful health care provider.
Clayton W.
Submitted 02/19/17
Felt rotten. Staff was so nice and friendly. My PCP is all the way downtown so it's great to know that I can just drive down the street when I need immediate help.
Jensi P.
Submitted 02/18/17
Extremely thankful for this clinic and family pharmacy!! I won't go any where else!!