Testimonials and Reviews

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

219 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quick, kind, professional and knowledgeable.
Tabatha H.
02/07/17
I had an ear infection. Knowledgeable and kind staff.
Tabatha H.
02/07/17
Direct and to the point while still personable.
Mikayla F.
01/31/17
Staff was friendly and helpful. They got me in pretty fast and I felt like my needs were thoroughly met. I will definitely be back.
Nichole B.
01/30/17
Really nice and personable . Actually took the time to talk and explain things to me in detail .
Angelia C.
01/29/17
Excellent face to face time. A+ care and concern about their patients health care and needs. Best care in town by far!
Robin R.
01/26/17
Excellent staff
Ronald B.
01/26/17
Great as always. Good care and thorough
Mary G.
01/25/17
Organized, fast, and caring
Tijuania G.
01/18/17
Everyone was so friendly. Minimal wait time. Whole experience was outstanding.
Kelly G.
01/18/17
Great
Brandon C.
01/17/17
Everyone was very nice and personable. Answered and questions or concerns I had. Highly recommend
Gerald C.
01/17/17
Emily really takes the time to listen to all that you have to say. I love that!
Lora D.
01/16/17
Quick, compassionate care
Chavis D.
01/15/17
Friendly staff and very through.
Melinda T.
01/14/17
Emily is very thorough and cares about her patients. In 2016 I was sick for 9 months or more that specialist could not find the problem. Emily listened to my concerns doing everything she could.to help try and find solutions. I never once saw Emily when she didn't go above and beyond to try to get me well. And because of her persistence I am 90% better today. I also love the staff at One Stop and think the girls are all very sweet, professional and welcoming. I highly recommend One Stop Family Clinic. I have received nothing but exceptional care at every visit.
Carolyn P.
01/11/17
Emily was great again! Always taking her time with my family and I. She always does a thorough exam. Moved from Michigan and I was so happy to find great care with Emily and her staff.
Shannon C.
01/09/17
Emily was great with me today. I was a first time patient as a walk in and was in and out of the clinic and pharmacy within an hour. The whole staff was very friendly with an "at home" feel. Thank you for all of your help and explaining my condition and treatment in depth. My favorite part was not feeling rushed at all. I will definitely be back. Even considering changed my PCP to Emily Robinette.
Tabetha L.
01/04/17
Great experience
Michael J.
01/04/17
Emily is an amazing provider. She is very professional with a great bed side manner.
Hilary S.
01/03/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours