Testimonials and Reviews

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

232 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Small town service, in the city of Murfreesboro. Fast service, thorough, knowledgeable, empathetic, and friendly staff, with a Pharmacy conveniently located on-site.
Robert W.
01/15/19
I LOVE Miss Emily. She’s sweet, kind, and listens. Very proactive. I’m so lucky to have her as my provider
Kimberly J.
01/14/19
I enjoy the convenience and location of the clinic inside the pharmacy. Emily and her staff have always been professional and helped me with my illnesses. I do recommend this clinic.
Meredith N.
01/10/19
Great!
Jillian T.
01/09/19
So thorough and quick! I’d recommend anyone to One Stop!
Sarah P.
01/08/19
I had a very pleasant 1st time visit Emily was great answered all my questions with great understanding and her staff was nice as well
Melondi P.
01/08/19
5 star care. Friendly, thorough, and professional care!! So glad Emily is back!!
Glenda W.
01/07/19
Very professional. No waiting. Nice visit
Kenneth H.
01/05/19
In and out quickly for blood work
Carl L.
01/02/19
I've have been there twice now and each time I got exactly the help I needed and left feeling much better .
Ronda H.
12/27/18
Very good
Margie B.
12/26/18
Great experience as always
Shannon C.
12/17/18
The doctor was very thorough and understanding. Her staff is very courteous and efficient. Never before have I been to a doctor's office where the environment was very warm yet extremely professional.
Kyle B.
12/15/18
Emily is very wonderful!she always makes me feel very comfortable and she knows her stuff never disappointed she explains everything very well! Staff is super nice!!! Everyone is wonderful
Brandi H.
11/30/18
Emily was wonderful. She was friendly and eager to help my daughter get to feeling better. Definitely a good experience.
Jadyn T.
11/29/18
Great.
Gregory L.
10/13/18
Lukas R.
10/10/18
As always, Emily was attentive, patient, and helpful throughout my visit. Thank you much!
Kassandra S.
10/09/18
Excellent
Scott C.
09/27/18
Good
Marteen E.
09/18/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours