The best way to contact us is by TEXTING us at 615-637-9090.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

One Stop Family Clinic

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
724 total reviews

One Stop Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 724 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Stop Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katelyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
I really felt listened to
Danny J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Very thorough. Showed concern for my well being. Gave what I consider good advice.I feel better since visit. Pain considerably less.
Judy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Xxxx
Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Excellent care.
Beth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Very nice group of people Very efficient and I am glad I came and was seen here. Highly recommend this Clinic and it's staff of professionals
Roger Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Good
Lindsey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Emily was extremely easy to talk to, and helped me feel at ease. She’s compassionate, caring, and truly wants to help. She is thorough, and I didn’t feel rushed at all. I would highly recommend Emily and this clinic to anyone in the area that has had a difficult time feeling comfortable or rushed with other doctors.
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
They go above and beyond for their patients. And they are so wonderful. I would not go anywhere else.
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
She's one of the few Doctor's that takes the role of a Doctor seriusly. She really took her time to explain you about your concerns and she makes sure that you don't leave with any questions. Im glad I found her, she is super nice.
Joe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
I got a B 12 shot and I didn’t feel the needle. It was great.
Megan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
The wait time to get in a room is sometimes pretty long, but Brianna is so nice and understanding. She doesn't make me feel rushed when I'm at my appointment and she addresses all of my concerns.
Roger F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Pleasant experience. Everyone very nice and made you feel welcome.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
I love this clinic and the providers and their staff. Hands downs, you ladies are the best.
Teresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Emily is very easy to talk to and took the time to help explain all my questions and very thorough on making sure I have all the information needed. I really appreciate her taking the time to meet with me on such short notice.
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Ms Brianna, is pleasant, and extremely knowledgeable of her profession. She addresses all areas of health and listens well to address any of your concerns. She and the team at One Stop medical have provided me with great services.
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very caring and takes their time with you. I am more impressed every time I go.
Kristy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Great place to go
Timmie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Always have a great experience when I'm there Emily truly cares about her patients thanks so much....
Justin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Brianna was amazingly professional, and knowledgeable. She seemed to genuinely care about my particular complications and genuinely wanted to find a solution. “I’ll leave no stone unturned” was the sentiment I felt from her. Highly recommend her!
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Outstanding experience! Thank you Bri!!!