Stay informed, read our Blog Posts here or utilize the CDC Self Checker to help you make decisions about seeking appropriate medical care

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Emily Nelson, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Nelson, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

393 total reviews

Emily Nelson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Nelson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Will D.
Submitted 12/01/21
Friendly staff, professional, quick service. Enjoyed going in and getting a Covid test and shot. Everyone was happy and wonderful.
Sandy M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very friendly and helpful
Lynn D.
Submitted 11/30/21
Everybody was helpful
Cynthia W.
Submitted 11/26/21
Bre was awesome!!
Christa R.
Submitted 11/24/21
You all are the best!!
Jackie P.
Submitted 11/23/21
Always takes care of me. You can’t go wrong with ONE STOP FAMILY CLINIC! All of the employees are always willing to help anyway possible. I’ll never go any other place.
Olivia S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very nice and helpful service
Terri H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Everyone was very friendly.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Seen ms Emily today she is always so very helpful and willing to help and always take time to listen she is a great dr ❤️
Marian N.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Nelson listened well and provided the medical advice needed for me.
William H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Helpful and understanding
Cindy D.
Submitted 10/29/21
Outstanding care by a top notch provider!
Cathy S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Emily Nelson and her staff make you so comfortable that all of your health issues are addressed.
Rodney W.
Submitted 10/12/21
Always a pleasure dealing with Emily an ALL her staff
Cheryl S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very courteous and kind didn’t wait long nice experience
Kimberly W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very thorough and let me ask questions
Jackie P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Professional. Took care of all my husbands and my need. Very knowledgeable on all subjects. She answered all our questions and provided great information and explained everything to us. Thanks for such great care!
Edward W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very helpful and courteous. Great family owned business.
Catherine M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Kind of a long wait, but everyone there took their time and I didn’t feel rushed at all, and that’s what I needed.
Patrick L.
Submitted 09/13/21
This place is amazing and goes above and beyond to make sure you're okay. Bri even called me to make sure I was okay and asked if I need anything. You're health is their priority! I recommend to anyone in need.