Stay informed, read our Blog Posts here or utilize the CDC Self Checker to help you make decisions about seeking appropriate medical care

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

One Stop Family Clinic

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

505 total reviews

One Stop Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Stop Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marianne V.
Submitted 07/04/22
I went to the clinic to get stitches removed from eye Area. Everyone was very nice. I decided then to change doctors so I could go to the clinic. I went in Thursday to be seen because I had an infiction. Everyone was nice and helpfu. Only bad thing was doctor not letting me have my night time medicine for the night
Marianne V.
Submitted 06/18/22
Everyone was very nice. I had stitches removed and they didn’t hurt at all
Timmie B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great staff really caring and professional I recommend anyone who wants a good doctor
Christian M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Everything was great, but the wait. Might have been the time of day. People are super nice and extremely helpful.
Panatda M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Great customer service
Norma L.
Submitted 06/10/22
Excelente attention, clear information, very nice and professional services, they cover all the needed to be cover to protect and prevent my health, from the appointment schedule to the prescriptions pick up 100% excellent.
Anisha R.
Submitted 06/07/22
Every time I have went to one stop clinic..I have been treated with care and understanding for illness that I had. I like how they listen to me.. I would choose to come back here for my medical needs..
Wesley B.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very satisfied with the personable atmosphere.
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Service is given with a little or no waiting time. Your concerns are answered in a way you can understand. All personnel is cheerful and pleasant.
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 05/28/22
Excellence at its best!
Adenuga A.
Submitted 05/28/22
The two persons with whom we interacted were courteous and professional. We arrived for our appointment and received prompt service. We didn't have to wait. The pharmacy is clean. You can shop for gifts and variety of niche merchandise while you wait for a family member receiving treatment.
Jackie P.
Submitted 05/27/22
I would recommend all the staff at ONE STOP FAMILY CLINIC. My husband and I have had great service from the time of our first appointment to now. We will continue to us them for our future needs. onestopfamilyclinic.com Jspope of Murfreesboro TN
Virginia Z.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very positive experience! Had a deep cut on my finger but wasn’t sure if it needed sutures. After examination, Emily confirmed sutures we’re advised. She very efficiently numbed and sutured my finger. She stated she was glad I had come in. I was very relieved and was extremely grateful that I had come to One Stop Family Clinic to have my needs assessed.
Lee L.
Submitted 05/24/22
Best place to get blood work done. It is painless and quick. Thanks.
Phillip C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Kind and thorough. It was a little slow, but that was only because it was my first visit and there was preliminary paperwork to complete.
Bradley D.
Submitted 05/16/22
They are always on point. I love this place.
Geoffrey C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Amazing as always!
Ann W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent service and help
Janice W.
Submitted 05/09/22
I was seen quickly.
Pamela M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Staff is always positive , friendly, always very compassionate I would Recommend this staff to anyone who needs to be heard about what’s going on with their health