Stay informed, read our Blog Posts here or utilize the CDC Self Checker to help you make decisions about seeking appropriate medical care

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

One Stop Family Clinic

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
588 total reviews

One Stop Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 588 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Stop Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Wonderful
Andrew W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Visit was great. Took a while for the callback and when you're feeling horrible and have gotten out of the house to 'see' a doctor to only be sent home for Telehealth was a bummer. BUT Dr. Stevens was awesome. Got me diagnosed well and medicine turned in quickly so I was on the road to recovery sooner than later. Unfortunately once I had the flu licked, it went to pneumonia. Saw my primary for that. But would still recommend Mills One Stop Family Clinic.
Gail I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent
Jeff W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great treatment, great people.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
I was very pleased,it felt really good to know there are people out there that cares about your health, and takes the time to listen to your needs,I was very comfortable with my outcome, and I appreciated it very much,so to everyone out there, when you think that no one cares anymore, don't give up,just look for a different place, and today I feel like I found it .
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
It was amazing. Bri was very informative and listened to everything I had to say.
Ramona T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I enjoy talking to Brianna. I can ask questions and receive thoughtful & clear answers. I consider her a partner helping me to achieve better health.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very nice and took great care of me.
Sara Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I am so happy I found Megan at One stop medical center! I had a great visit and look forward to having a provider that can cover all my health needs.
Haleigh W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Incredible and personable! Won’t beat around the bush and is happy to listen and truly help! I have never been so comfortable with a Dr or had a dr so willing to help with my PCOS!
Jackie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I can’t say enough about the ONE STOP FAMILY CLINIC! All of the employees are very kind and willing to help anyway they can. The receptionist is always ready to help anyway she can. The Techs are very knowledgeable about everything they do and are very aware of the patients they see. They are very aware of the patient’s wellness and the illnesses they may have. They will tell you what they will be doing and update your records as appropriate. Since my husband and I have been going here, one of my granddaughters, her mother and several friends of our friends have started to come to the ONE STOP FAMILY CLINIC. The Nurse Practitioner’s have extra training so they can further the education to be able to help us even further. THIS IS A TOP NOTCHED ORGANIZATION!! They are more family. They genuinely care about your well-being. JP Murfreesboro TN
Gage G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Had to wait a little bit but I really feel that all of the staff here actually care about mine and other situations and take good care of us.
Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Emily and her staff are so excellent. Caring and make you feel comfortable. Aways finding a good solution for whatever problem that you might have. Thanks so much!!!
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Both the nurse and Emily listened to me and took my concerns very seriously. I have never had that experience at a doctors office before. I am so pleased and thankful to have found this practice.
Claudia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great experience ,extreamly nice and helpful !
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Everyone was so very nice. Would definitely recommend coming here
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very impressed with the care I received!
Lela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Great experience every time
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Great service and care!
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I’m new and they made me feel at home