Testimonials and Reviews

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

239 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great staff , just a slight wait , but that’s to be expected this time of year.
Hannah B.
03/20/19
Wonderful doctor and staff.
Patricia R.
03/05/19
This was my first visit. After a long search and reading the reviews I decided to go in. And I was very pleased. She has good bedside manners and her whole staff was wonderful including those at the inside pharmacy. This will be my go to clinic from now on.
Dawana M.
02/28/19
Emily is an extremely conscientious provider, she is knowledgeable and compassionate! I am grateful for her care.
Cindy D.
02/19/19
Super fast and friendly!
Ethan F.
02/16/19
Great experience. The waiting area was great, having a cute “boutique” basically in the pharmacy help pass the waiting time. Unfortunately, my wait was a long, but things happen & I was not bothered by it because of the setting. Emily Robinette & her nurses were apologetic & kind. I’m looking forward to seeing her as my primary provider. It helps that it’s within walking distance of my house too, sort of like the neighborhood family doctor I had as a child. No “white coat fever” here!
Teresa L.
02/08/19
Great experience! Super nice...
Lori P.
01/24/19
Small town service, in the city of Murfreesboro. Fast service, thorough, knowledgeable, empathetic, and friendly staff, with a Pharmacy conveniently located on-site.
Robert W.
01/15/19
I LOVE Miss Emily. She’s sweet, kind, and listens. Very proactive. I’m so lucky to have her as my provider
Kimberly J.
01/14/19
I enjoy the convenience and location of the clinic inside the pharmacy. Emily and her staff have always been professional and helped me with my illnesses. I do recommend this clinic.
Meredith N.
01/10/19
Great!
Jillian T.
01/09/19
So thorough and quick! I’d recommend anyone to One Stop!
Sarah P.
01/08/19
I had a very pleasant 1st time visit Emily was great answered all my questions with great understanding and her staff was nice as well
Melondi P.
01/08/19
5 star care. Friendly, thorough, and professional care!! So glad Emily is back!!
Glenda W.
01/07/19
Very professional. No waiting. Nice visit
Kenneth H.
01/05/19
In and out quickly for blood work
Carl L.
01/02/19
I've have been there twice now and each time I got exactly the help I needed and left feeling much better .
Ronda H.
12/27/18
Very good
Margie B.
12/26/18
Great experience as always
Shannon C.
12/17/18
The doctor was very thorough and understanding. Her staff is very courteous and efficient. Never before have I been to a doctor's office where the environment was very warm yet extremely professional.
Kyle B.
12/15/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours