Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

296 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily L.
Submitted 05/06/20
I had a wonderful experience and would definitely recommend them for all of my family's medical needs. Jessica and Emily took the time to make sure I understood everything, and answered all of my questions.
Carol B.
Submitted 05/04/20
Emily is always kind and relatable.
David C.
Submitted 05/01/20
Fast and easy. Knowledgeable and caring.
Cindy D.
Submitted 04/23/20
Emily is an outstanding provider, a great listener and very thorough. I appreciate her compassion and desire to help others.
Trevor C.
Submitted 04/22/20
Caring, Kind, and Compassionate.
Sherrie L.
Submitted 04/15/20
I just Dr Robinette... just the most caring & smart doctor... I dont mind going to see her!
Kenneth H.
Submitted 04/03/20
Corona Virus messing every thing up. You keep me in good shape
Monica S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very nice and professional. Love the staff
Barbara K.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very friendly, and helpful. Will use again for sure
Carmen G.
Submitted 01/04/20
I've never had an annual exam be so thorough. The entire staff, from the moment I walked in to the moment I left, gave 5 star service. I love where it located. Very relaxing environment. Convenient that the pharmacy is steps away. Thanks so much.
Natalie M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Quick and friendly
Trenton M.
Submitted 12/12/19
:)
John F.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great!!
Rebecca V.
Submitted 12/05/19
So kind and personable! She made me feel extremely comfortable. Very professional environment.
Janie W.
Submitted 12/04/19
I rate One Stop Family Clinic a 10. Everyone was very nice. I will go here again.
Angela B.
Submitted 11/25/19
I had a flu shot and she was very efficient. Also, it didn’t hurt!
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/21/19
I was able to be seen quickly then I felt comfortable with the doctor and I am making her my primary caregiver
Jennifer P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Emily and her staff are phenomenal and really care about patient care. I'm very pleased anytime myself or my kids leave an appointment. The gift shop is nice to browse if you have to wait.
Roberta C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Good!
Sidney P.
Submitted 11/04/19
Was excellent so kind,caring and loving