Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

261 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christa R.
Submitted 08/20/19
She is the best!
Brianna B.
Submitted 08/15/19
She is very nice.
Brett W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Emily is the best. She truly cares about the well-being of all her patients.
Tammy P.
Submitted 08/05/19
It’s never a good thing going to a doctor appointment, but these ladies are just fantastic! They get you checked in on time for the most part and the Dr answers all questions and concerns. No matter who sees you they are extremely thorough as well. They never make me feel rushed they take their time to answer everything I need. If you need a great place to go .. this would be the place.
Renee V.
Submitted 08/02/19
Kate was the best!!!
Joshua B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very nice, friendly, and helpful. Did their best to help me even though I didn't really know my symptoms. Good people and it's awesome to have a 1 stop doctor visit
Colleen M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Always so caring!
Lila B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Always friendly, helpful, and caring.
Courtney P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very personable, listened to my concerns, and gave me reasonable solutions.
Donald L.
Submitted 06/26/19
I had good experience at the clinic!
Ashley P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Emily was very thorough, kind and patient. Look forward to using her as my primary in the future!
Carolyn P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very good
Meghan W.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great experience, Emily listens and comes to a decision with me based on no only what I need but also what I want out of my healthcare.
Patricia L.
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent
Ava R.
Submitted 06/06/19
The staff are very professional and courteous. I am always greeted with a smile. I leave satisfied with the care I was provided.
Kerri K.
Submitted 05/21/19
Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable!! Highly recommend.
Diarra A.
Submitted 05/03/19
Megan J.
Submitted 04/25/19
Emily is the best!!!!!
Carlie J.
Submitted 04/20/19
Quick service and nice and friendly staff!
Sara S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Emily is really great!