Stay informed, read our Blog Posts here or utilize the CDC Self Checker to help you make decisions about seeking appropriate medical care

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Emily Nelson, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Nelson, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

323 total reviews

Emily Nelson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Nelson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim B.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very nice, I never had to leave my car.
Joe D.
Submitted 01/06/21
It was all I ask from a doctor
Kevin S.
Submitted 12/24/20
Very good experience
Ann W.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great fast, caring service
Nelson M.
Submitted 12/10/20
Everyone was top notch and Emily was incredible herself. I'll be back.
Penny B.
Submitted 12/03/20
I always feel important. My visits are not rushed and have been very thorough each time.
Tamara B.
Submitted 11/25/20
Fast but thorough and polite
Marianne W.
Submitted 11/21/20
The staff was so courteous and patient with our questions. I was impressed with every step of the process.
Vince B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Appointment confirmed , small survey done and reported right now, drive up waited less than 5 minutes and was gone in 7 minutes. The Best. My second experience.
William K.
Submitted 11/03/20
The entire process was great! Took just a few minutes to get in and out. The follow up call was equally professional and friendly. Great staff!
Judy H.
Submitted 10/22/20
The service was great!
Jerold B.
Submitted 10/20/20
The Staff is very friendly and professional. I recommend this place.
Mark R.
Submitted 10/13/20
I placed a call to one stop Family Clinic, that I might have been exposed to covid-19 and that I would need to come in the first thing the next morning for a test . They put me down for the 1st appt at 830 am when they opened and I was out in no time . If you need a test done I highly recommend One Stop Family Clinic, in most cases you will have the results back by the next day .
Jiwoo P.
Submitted 09/16/20
Really easy going and friendly atmosphere
Brett W.
Submitted 08/12/20
They do a great job and are care about all of their patients.
Bailey B.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great as always!
Michael T.
Submitted 08/06/20
Prompt friendly response to questions.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 07/25/20
I truly felt like my health mattered! Dr. Robinette listened to me and we made a plan! I'm really excited about getting healthy!
Dakota R.
Submitted 07/25/20
Good
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 07/21/20
very professional and helpful