Stay informed, read our Blog Posts here or utilize the CDC Self Checker to help you make decisions about seeking appropriate medical care

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Emily Nelson, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Nelson, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

331 total reviews

Emily Nelson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Nelson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl L.
Submitted 04/13/21
Prompt and kind
Judy H.
Submitted 04/01/21
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Christi R.
Submitted 03/30/21
Friendly professional staff. Clean environment. Minimal wait time.
James T.
Submitted 03/18/21
Caring and friendly
Penny B.
Submitted 03/16/21
I always feel heard and cared for.
Charlene H.
Submitted 02/08/21
Great! Friendly staff!!
Fred B.
Submitted 02/04/21
Awesome care for the patient. Amazing attention to detail about patient and their needs. Had absolutely zero issues with spending time with patient and talking about their particular situation.
Kristen Z.
Submitted 02/01/21
Always happy with Emily and the staff.
Kim B.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very nice, I never had to leave my car.
Joe D.
Submitted 01/06/21
It was all I ask from a doctor
Kevin S.
Submitted 12/24/20
Very good experience
Ann W.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great fast, caring service
Nelson M.
Submitted 12/10/20
Everyone was top notch and Emily was incredible herself. I'll be back.
Penny B.
Submitted 12/03/20
I always feel important. My visits are not rushed and have been very thorough each time.
Tamara B.
Submitted 11/25/20
Fast but thorough and polite
Marianne W.
Submitted 11/21/20
The staff was so courteous and patient with our questions. I was impressed with every step of the process.
Vince B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Appointment confirmed , small survey done and reported right now, drive up waited less than 5 minutes and was gone in 7 minutes. The Best. My second experience.
William K.
Submitted 11/03/20
The entire process was great! Took just a few minutes to get in and out. The follow up call was equally professional and friendly. Great staff!
Judy H.
Submitted 10/22/20
The service was great!
Jerold B.
Submitted 10/20/20
The Staff is very friendly and professional. I recommend this place.