Stay informed, read our Blog Posts here or utilize the CDC Self Checker to help you make decisions about seeking appropriate medical care

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Emily Nelson, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Nelson, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

338 total reviews

Emily Nelson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Nelson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James J.
Submitted 06/15/21
everyone was very helpful and polite!
Byron G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Sarah D.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Emily Nelson took the time to sit with me and talk with me about my health issues and listened and helped me through my entire appt.
Kara H.
Submitted 06/03/21
I hate a great experience. This was my first time going to this clinic. The nurse and Emily were both very kind, compassionate, and took their time. They were wonderful. Will definitely be going back.
Khaled Z.
Submitted 05/29/21
Very good
Shannon C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Thank you for getting me in. Always appreciate you taking care of our family
Hugh C.
Submitted 04/30/21
Excellent
Carl L.
Submitted 04/13/21
Prompt and kind
Judy H.
Submitted 04/01/21
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Christi R.
Submitted 03/30/21
Friendly professional staff. Clean environment. Minimal wait time.
James T.
Submitted 03/18/21
Caring and friendly
Penny B.
Submitted 03/16/21
I always feel heard and cared for.
Charlene H.
Submitted 02/08/21
Great! Friendly staff!!
Fred B.
Submitted 02/04/21
Awesome care for the patient. Amazing attention to detail about patient and their needs. Had absolutely zero issues with spending time with patient and talking about their particular situation.
Kristen Z.
Submitted 02/01/21
Always happy with Emily and the staff.
Kim B.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very nice, I never had to leave my car.
Joe D.
Submitted 01/06/21
It was all I ask from a doctor
Kevin S.
Submitted 12/24/20
Very good experience
Ann W.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great fast, caring service
Nelson M.
Submitted 12/10/20
Everyone was top notch and Emily was incredible herself. I'll be back.