The best way to contact us is by TEXTING us at 615-637-9090.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

One Stop Family Clinic

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
695 total reviews

One Stop Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 695 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Stop Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very professional and friendly. Yes I will be back..
Buford C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Emily was so patient and professional as well as the rest of the staff!
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
So happy I found them when I did. Emily and the whole staff have made me feel so welcomed and have been great.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Emily is a motivational provider that helps me focus on my health goals.
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
excellent provider. I recommend her Highly.
Marquanea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr.Emily Nelson was great I can tell she cared about my health I'm glad I chose her as my PCP
Alexa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I get nervous going to the doctors and I felt comfortable when Emily and Brianna were helping with my care. Everyone who helped me was generous and respectful. This was my first visit and I know my next visits I will be less nervous. Thank you One Stop for making my experience pleasant.
Jessica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
As time goes on, I continue to feel cared for, cared about, and heard. As a nurse, I can feel uneasy with appointments. Emily always treats me like any other patient and doesn’t make assumptions. The best part is that when I’m seen, the detailed of my care and situation have been remembered. Thank you.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I like one stop clinic a lot. I love Brianna Stevens. She is thorough and very kind and understanding she is smart and does her job well. I would recommend anyone to come and c her at one stop clinic. The staff is also great.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Showed a deep concern for my unique health needs.
Shelby G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr.Stevens is absolutely amazing . She stays on top of things… she listens to all of your concerns, if you need speciality drs she’s on top of that as well.
Jacob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
The One Stop Clinic has been wonderful! Emily, the provider there, has done a great job managing my care over the last year. I highly recommend them to anyone!
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
One StopClinic is professional and addresses your concerns with expediency and thoroughness. They treat their patients with great care.
Jackie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
One stop Family Clinic has always taken care of my husband and myself. Every time we have tried to get an appointment to get test done or to see the doctors. The staff is so friendly and really care about us as a customer. This clinic because we love them so much members of our family have started to Use them as well. You can’t go wrong with this office!
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
I love that I can see the Doctor then have my medication picked up at the same place. It is quick and close by to my home.
Amy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Amazing provider. Takes her time and never makes you feel like you’re wasting her time.
Sherris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
My experience was great! Love the Drs and that they care about their patients
Joe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Always satisfied with Miss Stevens. She is very Professional and through.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Whole staff is very kind and knowledgeable. I felt valued as a patient there.
Jackie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
I LOVE “ONE STOP FAMILY CLINIC!” We saw one of the Nurse Practitioner Briana Stevens she and all of their Staff are Top Notched they know just what they are doing and take care of my husband and I every time we have to go to the Drs office. We would highly recommend them to anyone who needs medical attention. We love them so much we put them on our insurance as our primary care physician. We have enjoyed this group of people and have no intention of ever changing our Dr. Breana Stevens! She is so informed about everything we have needed. Now here is a great big plus! She sends a list of everything she said and tells the medication she has ordered. She does this because it is so hard to remember everything we talked about