Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

251 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Emily was very thorough, kind and patient. Look forward to using her as my primary in the future!
Carolyn P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very good
Meghan W.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great experience, Emily listens and comes to a decision with me based on no only what I need but also what I want out of my healthcare.
Patricia L.
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent
Ava R.
Submitted 06/06/19
The staff are very professional and courteous. I am always greeted with a smile. I leave satisfied with the care I was provided.
Kerri K.
Submitted 05/21/19
Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable!! Highly recommend.
Diarra A.
Submitted 05/03/19
Megan J.
Submitted 04/25/19
Emily is the best!!!!!
Carlie J.
Submitted 04/20/19
Quick service and nice and friendly staff!
Sara S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Emily is really great!
Destuny D.
Submitted 04/12/19
This experience was like nothing I’ve had had during any Dr. visit in my whole 32 years of living. The Dr. took her time to ask lots of questions, listen to my responses and explain an array of things I had no idea about. She was truly passionate about helping me during my visit for hormones. While this would usually be an uncomfortable Dr. visit, she made me feel relaxed and she’s genuinely sweet. I’m beyond blessed to have found her. ❤️
Gracie K.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very friendly and professional. Took time with me to diagnose problem.
Hannah B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great staff , just a slight wait , but that’s to be expected this time of year.
Patricia R.
Submitted 03/05/19
Wonderful doctor and staff.
Dawana M.
Submitted 02/28/19
This was my first visit. After a long search and reading the reviews I decided to go in. And I was very pleased. She has good bedside manners and her whole staff was wonderful including those at the inside pharmacy. This will be my go to clinic from now on.
Cindy D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Emily is an extremely conscientious provider, she is knowledgeable and compassionate! I am grateful for her care.
Ethan F.
Submitted 02/16/19
Super fast and friendly!
Teresa L.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great experience. The waiting area was great, having a cute “boutique” basically in the pharmacy help pass the waiting time. Unfortunately, my wait was a long, but things happen & I was not bothered by it because of the setting. Emily Robinette & her nurses were apologetic & kind. I’m looking forward to seeing her as my primary provider. It helps that it’s within walking distance of my house too, sort of like the neighborhood family doctor I had as a child. No “white coat fever” here!
Lori P.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great experience! Super nice...
Robert W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Small town service, in the city of Murfreesboro. Fast service, thorough, knowledgeable, empathetic, and friendly staff, with a Pharmacy conveniently located on-site.