Testimonials and Reviews

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

219 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily Robinette is world class in care. She has helped me and taken close watch in all of my healthcare problems. Goes above and beyond. Very pleased.
Nita F.
03/18/17
Emily is the best! She is very caring and thorough. She spent so much time with me, never did I feel rushed at all. I would and have highly recommended her!
Wendy F.
03/17/17
Best doctor ever really cares about patients and thier care love her and her staff
Shirley S.
03/17/17
Always a great experience! We absolutely love Emily and the staff!
Natasha W.
03/11/17
I absolutely love taking my kids to see Emily. She is a wonderful NP-C with a caring staff! I would highly recommend the One Stop Family Clinic to anyone.
Charlie E.
03/07/17
Great care. Wonderful people.
Charles M.
03/01/17
Emily always goes above and beyond! The time she spends with her patients and quality care that she gives exceeds any and all of our expectations. She truly cares for her patients on a personal and professional level and wants them to feel valued and appreciated. She is a one of a kind provider and I'd highly recommend her to anyone!
Johnna I.
02/23/17
Handled with great professionalism! Very helpful!
Stephen S.
02/23/17
I had to go in with multiple issues and Miss Emily handled each of them with professionalism and compassion. When someone does that, you know they are answering a calling on their life to heal. I try not to go to the doctor often, but it is nice to go to someone who I feel I can trust to do right by me. God Bless her.
Sheila F.
02/23/17
We love Emily
Alexis M.
02/23/17
Amazing. Both the intake nurse and Emily were great. Will defiantly be back for primary care!
BRITTANY H.
02/22/17
Very caring. Emily is a wonderful health care provider.
Clarice F.
02/21/17
Felt rotten. Staff was so nice and friendly. My PCP is all the way downtown so it's great to know that I can just drive down the street when I need immediate help.
Clayton W.
02/19/17
Extremely thankful for this clinic and family pharmacy!! I won't go any where else!!
Jensi P.
02/18/17
Treated well. Emily was very attentive to my issues, concerned to make sure she did her best. The other staff was very friendly and made the visit pleasant. Thank you.
Jan T.
02/17/17
Emily is always great at listening and providing excellent care. My daughter will only go to see Emily when she is sick. Emily is also the first primary care doctor that I have continued to go to.
Natasha W.
02/17/17
Great experience! Clean environment, friendly staff, fast service. Was very impressed by the clinic and pharmacy. Will begin using you guys more regularly.
Tylr S.
02/14/17
Got me in quickly. Very thorough about assessing illness. Very satisfied
Michael Z.
02/12/17
Emily is fantastic!!
Emma L.
02/09/17
Great experience. Fast and caring. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Clayton M.
02/08/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours