Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

245 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felicia M.
Submitted 04/21/17
Emily genuinely cares about her patients. Plus she is very knowledgeable. I am just starting a weight loss journey under her care and I know with her help I will get there :)
James S.
Submitted 04/21/17
Extremely Professional, kind and precise with her diagnosis. Love coming here and will continue to do so!
Emma R.
Submitted 04/21/17
Emily, is amazing. She's so helpful and sweet. She's awesome. She knows how to do her job right. I love going to her.
Lisa W.
Submitted 04/20/17
Emily is AMAZING!! She is professional and kind. She doesn't rush you through your appointment. You can tell she genuinely cares about her patients.
Jodi T.
Submitted 04/20/17
Always a great visit. Emily and staff are friendly and helpful. Originally just went to have blood pressure checked but i am very comfortable with Emily's opinions and suggestions i now go regularly. Want to thank her for her kindness and the time she takes to explain things to me.
Erin N.
Submitted 04/18/17
This is the best place !! Always kind and full of information!!!
Jason P.
Submitted 04/17/17
Very dedicated to making me feel better and for my overall health. Love seeing Emily Robinette!
Brian W.
Submitted 04/14/17
Very good experience. Was taken care of in a timely fashion.
Susan D.
Submitted 04/13/17
This was my 2nd visit, and I am very pleased with how I was taken care of.
Vicky L.
Submitted 04/10/17
Very caring and compassionate although about to close took time to see me on Saturday afternoon will use again
Kari G.
Submitted 04/10/17
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Michael P.
Submitted 04/09/17
It was really great got to the problem plan on making this place my new dr.staff was very friendly
Aleece M.
Submitted 04/07/17
Emily is always very helpful and provides feedback that helps me address my health issues.
Natasha W.
Submitted 04/06/17
Excellent! I was there for a lab draw only, but the nurse did an excellent job. I'm a very hard stick and she got me on the first try with now problems.
Steven B.
Submitted 04/05/17
Very professional staff. I felt like I was in good hands
Linda C.
Submitted 04/05/17
I am so Thankful to find some who is genuinely concern about my health. Thank You to yiu and your Staff.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/04/17
Wonderful experience, Emily and staff were amazing to work with. They had me in and out in no time!
Joe G.
Submitted 04/01/17
Great as always
Jesse P.
Submitted 04/01/17
Everything went well
David K.
Submitted 03/25/17
Saw Angela Fitzpatrick today for 2nd degree burns on my arm and hand. She was excellent on treating me for my condition. Highly recommend this clinic....thanks!