Stay informed, read our Blog Posts here or utilize the CDC Self Checker to help you make decisions about seeking appropriate medical care

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Emily Nelson, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Nelson, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

331 total reviews

Emily Nelson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Nelson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan G.
Submitted 05/01/18
No long waite time.the staff was kind and pleasant
Ashli P.
Submitted 04/27/18
Emily was very kind and she cared about making sure I was taken care of.
Lennox M.
Submitted 04/24/18
They were amazing from the time we checked it. One little 6 year old boy loved them. They had so much kindness. Thank you for making his visit GREAT.
Amy J.
Submitted 04/12/18
Great experience!! Fast, easy, and already starting to feel better.
Megan W.
Submitted 04/05/18
Our family loves Emily!!
Sarah P.
Submitted 04/02/18
Very helpful and friendly staff! I didn’t have to wait and I was in and out quickly. I called before I went and they were able to get me an appointment for 30 minutes from the time I called which gave me enough time to drive to the clinic. I will definitely use them again. I was also able to get my prescriptions filled at the pharmacy that the clinic is located in which was very convenient.
Robert J.
Submitted 03/19/18
Awesome staff, very happy to find a primary care where they actually care about the patient your not just a number or a dollar sign.
Amy J.
Submitted 03/17/18
Emily rocks!!
Marshall L.
Submitted 02/28/18
Short wait time. Knowledgeable and informative staff. Excellent experience.
Sheila F.
Submitted 02/20/18
Professional, thorough, and listens: for me, very important qualities
James O.
Submitted 02/07/18
Very nice ppl, wanting to get me back healthy. Caring.
Pam C.
Submitted 02/02/18
Love this place
Janet R.
Submitted 01/22/18
Friendly efficient and clean!
Joseph T.
Submitted 01/22/18
GRRRRrrrreat *tony the tiger voice
Lisa F.
Submitted 01/17/18
I love this office. ❤
George D.
Submitted 01/13/18
Very good service. Very helpful getting me well, and a good listener. Great job.
Randall W.
Submitted 01/10/18
Took her time and was very helpful I will be back in the future great place
John L.
Submitted 01/09/18
The staff here is extremely courteous and helpful; not in a "it's our jobs" kind of way, but rather like a friend or family member. That coupled with a wait time that was very reasonable, amazingly fast compared with every other walk-in I have been to, made for a great experience. Emily seemed knowledgeable and we'll trained and was easy to talk to and understand. The overall experience has led me to rethink who I have as my PCP. Not having to wait two weeks to get an appointment and such great service...I'm ready for a change to Emily!
Thomas C.
Submitted 01/02/18
Very helpful!
Melinda T.
Submitted 12/31/17
Very friendly staff and Emily is very through.