Testimonials and Reviews

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

219 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very dedicated to making me feel better and for my overall health. Love seeing Emily Robinette!
Jason P.
04/17/17
Very good experience. Was taken care of in a timely fashion.
Brian W.
04/14/17
This was my 2nd visit, and I am very pleased with how I was taken care of.
Susan D.
04/13/17
Very caring and compassionate although about to close took time to see me on Saturday afternoon will use again
Vicky L.
04/10/17
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Kari G.
04/10/17
It was really great got to the problem plan on making this place my new dr.staff was very friendly
Michael P.
04/09/17
Emily is always very helpful and provides feedback that helps me address my health issues.
Aleece M.
04/07/17
Excellent! I was there for a lab draw only, but the nurse did an excellent job. I'm a very hard stick and she got me on the first try with now problems.
Natasha W.
04/06/17
Very professional staff. I felt like I was in good hands
Steven B.
04/05/17
I am so Thankful to find some who is genuinely concern about my health. Thank You to yiu and your Staff.
Linda C.
04/05/17
Wonderful experience, Emily and staff were amazing to work with. They had me in and out in no time!
Jennifer M.
04/04/17
Great as always
Joe G.
04/01/17
Everything went well
Jesse P.
04/01/17
Saw Angela Fitzpatrick today for 2nd degree burns on my arm and hand. She was excellent on treating me for my condition. Highly recommend this clinic....thanks!
David K.
03/25/17
No long wait times staff was very courteous and attentive
Patricia L.
03/25/17
Fantastic experience as always.
Hallie D.
03/24/17
Very pleasant and comfortable environment. You don't feel as if your time is not valuable. Emily spends as much time with you as needed and doesn't rush in and rush out.
Lori D.
03/23/17
Great 1st experience, if I'm ever sick again I'll be definitely come back!
Thomas C.
03/22/17
Absolutely LOVE Emily!!! She truly cares about her patients health! No other healthcare professional I have been to in the past has been so thorough! She will get you on track to better health and better living!
Jennifer R.
03/21/17
Very pleasant and short wait time , very professional this is what the working folks need.
Joe M.
03/18/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours