The best way to contact us is by TEXTING us at 615-637-9090.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

One Stop Family Clinic

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
731 total reviews

One Stop Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Stop Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Very Satisfied with the Visit Brianna does a great job communicating with the patient Jeff Owens
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
I have never had such wonderful care as a patient than I have with every single member of the staff at One Stop. I would recommend this clinic to absolutely anyone who would like to be treated as a loved individual by a staff of people who genuinely care about your well-being. I have never been happier with my care providers and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Thank you One Stop Family Clinic for continuing to provide the best care I've ever had.
Joe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Very good
Tracy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Friendly and personal attention
Bruce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Great people!
Janice W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Bree and staff were very helpful, informative and supportive.
Miriam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor! Very patient with me but also gets everything done quickly for me
Isaac M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Thorough and thoughtful
Robyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Very professional, ever rushed with patient questions I need answered. Very pleasant staff, they go out of their way to follow-up with any need you may have. Always greeted with a smile!
Cathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
Very personable. Same day appt. This place is friendly and welcoming.
Toren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
Awesome
Anne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Always wonderful. They truly care.
Kevin H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Brianna is very friendly and easy to talk to. Takes the time to go over results and discuss options. I never feel like I'm being rushed through.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Great staff
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
In and out quick and the nurse is sweet
Harvey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
I appreciate that Brianna takes time to listen to my concerns.
Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Great staff and service!
Candice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Great care.
Emma O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Great experience!
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
The medical tech, Chloe, and Emily are awesome. Very thoughtful, thorough, professional and knowledgeable as well as kind and caring.