Stay informed, read our Blog Posts here or utilize the CDC Self Checker to help you make decisions about seeking appropriate medical care

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Emily Nelson, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Nelson, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

331 total reviews

Emily Nelson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Nelson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bailey B.
Submitted 08/10/18
Emily is a great doctor and really cares
John F.
Submitted 08/01/18
Great
Johnathan S.
Submitted 08/01/18
Everyone was helpful. No judgements and listened to concerns.
Sherrie L.
Submitted 07/31/18
very prompt.. very nice staff.. loved emily robinette!
Randall C.
Submitted 07/30/18
Very friendly and informative as always
Marlene M.
Submitted 07/13/18
Friendly, efficient & professional.
Bridggett W.
Submitted 07/03/18
They are really sweet and knowledgeable here. I will be going back.
Jonathan R.
Submitted 06/28/18
Been a few times and always appreciative of Emily’s honesty. Thankful she is there!
Theora S.
Submitted 06/27/18
Never waited for appt. time more than 5 minutes.....this means alot to me!!
Deanna S.
Submitted 06/27/18
Everyone was friendly and attentive. The physical was through and also I got some helpful information to help work on my weight loss goals.
Cecil M.
Submitted 06/25/18
Very professional and timely I would definitely recommend
Judy T.
Submitted 06/24/18
Very thorough
Kristol W.
Submitted 06/16/18
Very personable and caring
Cindy D.
Submitted 06/12/18
I find that Emily is incredibly compassionate, always thorough, very knowledgeable, she is a great provider. I am thankful for her care!
Kristol W.
Submitted 05/25/18
Great care and service
Michael M.
Submitted 05/18/18
Very professional and friendly staff. Great location. Highly recommend.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 05/17/18
Quick service and told me what was wrong. Super nice people.
Melinda T.
Submitted 05/14/18
Friendly staff
Dorothy M.
Submitted 05/11/18
Ms Emily and her staff is awesome she and also her staff answer any questions thoroughly and take time to listen defiantly glad I made her my primary care physician:))
Dorothy M.
Submitted 05/07/18
Great staff friendly and caring