Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

245 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bradley D.
Submitted 06/23/17
Not a traditional doctor's office, but I always have a great experience. I love that they are there for you. I recommend this location to everyone. Very professional and very friendly.
Ruby A.
Submitted 06/14/17
Great!
Susan J.
Submitted 06/13/17
So happy I began going to Emily Robinette APN, NP-C ! She explains issues very well and does not make you feel rushed. Very happy with past and present visits with her.
Mitchell M.
Submitted 06/09/17
I appreciate the friendly attitude and manner the staff uses during all of our interactions. They make you feel comfortable.
Keith C.
Submitted 06/05/17
Got an injection for my knee. Thanks.
Mary Y.
Submitted 05/29/17
Very prompt, professional and friendly. Reviewed symptoms, explained treatment and got me on my way. Will recommend.
Wendy F.
Submitted 05/25/17
Emily is the most caring and kindest NP I have been to. She took so much time with me. I have told everyone about her and to go try her. She is great!
Felicia M.
Submitted 05/24/17
As usual, Emily takes the time to assess my healthcare needs and provides excellent guidance and feedback.
Madelyn B.
Submitted 05/23/17
Took the time to really understand past and current health issues.
William R.
Submitted 05/18/17
Gonna make it my primary.
Joah W.
Submitted 05/17/17
I brought my two kids in for sports physicals (which were only $20 each!). Very kind, knowledgeable, and patient staff. We were in and out fairly quickly. We will definitely come back!
Aceson K.
Submitted 05/16/17
The staff was very professional and service was very prompt, Great Place!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 05/08/17
Emily always takes her time when I see her. She is very thorough and truly seems to care.
Marlene M.
Submitted 05/03/17
The clinic is very professional, with prompt service.
Charles E.
Submitted 04/28/17
Great job Emily and team.
Mary G.
Submitted 04/27/17
Always good. Everyone always friendly and helpful
Hilary S.
Submitted 04/24/17
Going to see Emily is like visiting family. She is so warm and friendly as well as knowledgeable. Always a great experience!
Shannon C.
Submitted 04/24/17
Always a great experience with Emily and the girls. Always so kind and humble. They take great care of my family and I.
Amanda H.
Submitted 04/22/17
Emily & her staff are very friendly & thorough! I highly recommend this clinic!! Plus you can have your Rx's filled right there at Mill's Pharmacy! Who doesn't love friendly staff along with time saving convenience these days?!
Terry N.
Submitted 04/21/17
Very good visit.