Stay informed, read our Blog Posts here or utilize the CDC Self Checker to help you make decisions about seeking appropriate medical care

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Emily Nelson, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Nelson, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

331 total reviews

Emily Nelson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Nelson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly J.
Submitted 01/14/19
I LOVE Miss Emily. She’s sweet, kind, and listens. Very proactive. I’m so lucky to have her as my provider
Meredith N.
Submitted 01/10/19
I enjoy the convenience and location of the clinic inside the pharmacy. Emily and her staff have always been professional and helped me with my illnesses. I do recommend this clinic.
Jillian T.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great!
Sarah P.
Submitted 01/08/19
So thorough and quick! I’d recommend anyone to One Stop!
Melondi P.
Submitted 01/08/19
I had a very pleasant 1st time visit Emily was great answered all my questions with great understanding and her staff was nice as well
Glenda W.
Submitted 01/07/19
5 star care. Friendly, thorough, and professional care!! So glad Emily is back!!
Kenneth H.
Submitted 01/05/19
Very professional. No waiting. Nice visit
Carl L.
Submitted 01/02/19
In and out quickly for blood work
Ronda H.
Submitted 12/27/18
I've have been there twice now and each time I got exactly the help I needed and left feeling much better .
Margie B.
Submitted 12/26/18
Very good
Shannon C.
Submitted 12/17/18
Great experience as always
Kyle B.
Submitted 12/15/18
The doctor was very thorough and understanding. Her staff is very courteous and efficient. Never before have I been to a doctor's office where the environment was very warm yet extremely professional.
Brandi H.
Submitted 11/30/18
Emily is very wonderful!she always makes me feel very comfortable and she knows her stuff never disappointed she explains everything very well! Staff is super nice!!! Everyone is wonderful
Jadyn T.
Submitted 11/29/18
Emily was wonderful. She was friendly and eager to help my daughter get to feeling better. Definitely a good experience.
Gregory L.
Submitted 10/13/18
Great.
Lukas R.
Submitted 10/10/18
Kassandra S.
Submitted 10/09/18
As always, Emily was attentive, patient, and helpful throughout my visit. Thank you much!
Scott C.
Submitted 09/27/18
Excellent
Marteen E.
Submitted 09/18/18
Good
Mary S.
Submitted 09/13/18
Great, caring and fast service. Very important when not feeling well!! Will definitely go back!