Testimonials and Reviews

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

219 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily is the most caring and kindest NP I have been to. She took so much time with me. I have told everyone about her and to go try her. She is great!
Wendy F.
05/25/17
As usual, Emily takes the time to assess my healthcare needs and provides excellent guidance and feedback.
Felicia M.
05/24/17
Took the time to really understand past and current health issues.
Madelyn B.
05/23/17
Gonna make it my primary.
William R.
05/18/17
I brought my two kids in for sports physicals (which were only $20 each!). Very kind, knowledgeable, and patient staff. We were in and out fairly quickly. We will definitely come back!
Joah W.
05/17/17
The staff was very professional and service was very prompt, Great Place!
Aceson K.
05/16/17
Emily always takes her time when I see her. She is very thorough and truly seems to care.
Elizabeth R.
05/08/17
The clinic is very professional, with prompt service.
Marlene M.
05/03/17
Great job Emily and team.
Charles E.
04/28/17
Always good. Everyone always friendly and helpful
Mary G.
04/27/17
Going to see Emily is like visiting family. She is so warm and friendly as well as knowledgeable. Always a great experience!
Hilary S.
04/24/17
Always a great experience with Emily and the girls. Always so kind and humble. They take great care of my family and I.
Shannon C.
04/24/17
Emily & her staff are very friendly & thorough! I highly recommend this clinic!! Plus you can have your Rx's filled right there at Mill's Pharmacy! Who doesn't love friendly staff along with time saving convenience these days?!
Amanda H.
04/22/17
Very good visit.
Terry N.
04/21/17
Emily genuinely cares about her patients. Plus she is very knowledgeable. I am just starting a weight loss journey under her care and I know with her help I will get there :)
Felicia M.
04/21/17
Extremely Professional, kind and precise with her diagnosis. Love coming here and will continue to do so!
James S.
04/21/17
Emily, is amazing. She's so helpful and sweet. She's awesome. She knows how to do her job right. I love going to her.
Emma R.
04/21/17
Emily is AMAZING!! She is professional and kind. She doesn't rush you through your appointment. You can tell she genuinely cares about her patients.
Lisa W.
04/20/17
Always a great visit. Emily and staff are friendly and helpful. Originally just went to have blood pressure checked but i am very comfortable with Emily's opinions and suggestions i now go regularly. Want to thank her for her kindness and the time she takes to explain things to me.
Jodi T.
04/20/17
This is the best place !! Always kind and full of information!!!
Erin N.
04/18/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours