Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

245 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe G.
Submitted 09/20/17
Very Good Expearnce.
Jesse P.
Submitted 09/15/17
Emily Robinette listens to all the patient has to say. She is considering all possibilities even after you leave her office just to make sure she has covered all areas. Great! Great! Great!
Tiffany S.
Submitted 09/12/17
I love that she takes the time to explain things and even writes everything out so I have something to take with me. Very professional and personable!
Sarah G.
Submitted 09/12/17
They were very helpful and knew what they were talking about.
Amanda S.
Submitted 09/08/17
Most compassionate, kind and knowledgeable practitioner I have ever had! Always going above and beyond to help me on my medical journey! I feel so thankful to have found her. And her staff is absolutely wonderful! From phone calls to office visits...they really know how to make a patient feel special! I would highly recommend!
John F.
Submitted 09/02/17
Great
Susan D.
Submitted 09/01/17
In and out with no trouble.
Windy S.
Submitted 08/23/17
First visit was thorough, kind and understanding.
Christina B.
Submitted 08/23/17
Amazing Thorough
Miranda S.
Submitted 08/17/17
Amazing care!
Ashley H.
Submitted 08/07/17
Love this place!!! So friendly and would recommend to everyone
Michelle S.
Submitted 07/29/17
No long wait and friendly staff!
Natalie K.
Submitted 07/28/17
Love the clinic and all the staff is super sweet! Emily Robinette is one of the nurse practitioner's and she is very caring, thorough, and just willing to go that extra mile.
Nita F.
Submitted 07/20/17
Emily pays close attention to my needs completely!
Sheila F.
Submitted 07/12/17
It's nice to go somewhere and really feel that your well-being is THE most important thing during the visit.
Reanetta S.
Submitted 07/07/17
Emily Robinette, has made my experience excellent! With her caring attitude, and strive to make her patients healthy and happy, she brings family care into her practice and that's why Emily Robinette is my primary care provider.
Rachel C.
Submitted 07/05/17
My visit was so friendly and caring. The staff and Emily were easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable on my first visit. This was a much better experience than the bigger walk-in clinic I went to before and I'm excited to make Emily my primary care physician!
Violet M.
Submitted 07/03/17
The staff was very quick and kind- not to mention very patient with my 2 year old daughter. It was our first time there and I would definitely refer my friends and family to Mills.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/28/17
Great!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/27/17
Great!