Testimonials and Reviews

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

219 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

In and out with no trouble.
Susan D.
09/01/17
First visit was thorough, kind and understanding.
Windy S.
08/23/17
Amazing Thorough
Christina B.
08/23/17
Amazing care!
Miranda S.
08/17/17
Love this place!!! So friendly and would recommend to everyone
Ashley H.
08/07/17
No long wait and friendly staff!
Michelle S.
07/29/17
Love the clinic and all the staff is super sweet! Emily Robinette is one of the nurse practitioner's and she is very caring, thorough, and just willing to go that extra mile.
Natalie K.
07/28/17
Emily pays close attention to my needs completely!
Nita F.
07/20/17
It's nice to go somewhere and really feel that your well-being is THE most important thing during the visit.
Sheila F.
07/12/17
Emily Robinette, has made my experience excellent! With her caring attitude, and strive to make her patients healthy and happy, she brings family care into her practice and that's why Emily Robinette is my primary care provider.
Reanetta S.
07/07/17
My visit was so friendly and caring. The staff and Emily were easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable on my first visit. This was a much better experience than the bigger walk-in clinic I went to before and I'm excited to make Emily my primary care physician!
Rachel C.
07/05/17
The staff was very quick and kind- not to mention very patient with my 2 year old daughter. It was our first time there and I would definitely refer my friends and family to Mills.
Violet M.
07/03/17
Great!
Jennifer B.
06/28/17
Great!
Jennifer B.
06/27/17
Not a traditional doctor's office, but I always have a great experience. I love that they are there for you. I recommend this location to everyone. Very professional and very friendly.
Bradley D.
06/23/17
Great!
Ruby A.
06/14/17
So happy I began going to Emily Robinette APN, NP-C ! She explains issues very well and does not make you feel rushed. Very happy with past and present visits with her.
Susan J.
06/13/17
I appreciate the friendly attitude and manner the staff uses during all of our interactions. They make you feel comfortable.
Mitchell M.
06/09/17
Got an injection for my knee. Thanks.
Keith C.
06/05/17
Very prompt, professional and friendly. Reviewed symptoms, explained treatment and got me on my way. Will recommend.
Mary Y.
05/29/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours