Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

245 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer P.
Submitted 12/07/17
Emily is a gem - professional, knowledgable, and personable!
Anna N.
Submitted 12/05/17
Amy was wonderful and kind and compassionate. Emily was kind also and thorough
Kari G.
Submitted 12/04/17
Emily is very thorough and knowledgeable.
Raymond H.
Submitted 11/28/17
Always the best care friendly team At Emily’s office they take time to addrsss your concerns and make you a part of medical decisions instead of telling you what to do love this office and the staff .such a wonderful team A+++++++=to the 10th power
Martha E.
Submitted 11/21/17
I was very pleased.
Joseph D.
Submitted 11/16/17
Quick and precise with treatment
Kimberly M.
Submitted 11/15/17
Emily was very thorough , professional and took her time with me...She cares
Christa J.
Submitted 11/09/17
Dr. Emily is easy to talk to and very thorough.
James O.
Submitted 11/01/17
Very nice and knowledgeable, seem to have the future of my healthcare a priority.
Morgan S.
Submitted 10/24/17
Emily was very personable and helpful. She answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable
Brittany C.
Submitted 10/15/17
Going to see Emily is always a wonderful experience. She’s very caring and always happy to help you any way that she can.
Lisa T.
Submitted 10/14/17
I was sooo nervous and instantly, I felt relief. Emily and her staff are amazing!!!! Thank u
Krystal R.
Submitted 10/11/17
Very caring and understanding. Love the thoroughness of her and her staff!!
Carl L.
Submitted 10/06/17
Quick / professional / polite
Raymond H.
Submitted 10/02/17
Amazing friend through staff wait time was 5 minutes this was my first visit and I couldn't be happier with the services received absolutely an amazing team at the one stop family clinic
Shirley G.
Submitted 10/01/17
Went in for some Knee pain, staff was very friendly, accommodating and detailed. NP Robinette was so good and thorough I decided to make her my PCP!
Ilene H.
Submitted 09/29/17
Awesome experience!! Everyone in office very nice!! Emily wonderful spent time with me and addressed all my concerns, took awesome care of me! And will now be my new pcp!
Allison C.
Submitted 09/29/17
Excellent as always.
Stacey S.
Submitted 09/23/17
Very thankful for Mrs. Robinette she was able to take care of my problem in a timely manner. So glad I found her when I did. Thank you sooooo much.
Jordan Y.
Submitted 09/23/17
Very friendly staff.