Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

245 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert J.
Submitted 03/19/18
Awesome staff, very happy to find a primary care where they actually care about the patient your not just a number or a dollar sign.
Amy J.
Submitted 03/17/18
Emily rocks!!
Marshall L.
Submitted 02/28/18
Short wait time. Knowledgeable and informative staff. Excellent experience.
Sheila F.
Submitted 02/20/18
Professional, thorough, and listens: for me, very important qualities
James O.
Submitted 02/07/18
Very nice ppl, wanting to get me back healthy. Caring.
Pam C.
Submitted 02/02/18
Love this place
Janet R.
Submitted 01/22/18
Friendly efficient and clean!
Joseph T.
Submitted 01/22/18
GRRRRrrrreat *tony the tiger voice
Lisa F.
Submitted 01/17/18
I love this office. ❤
George D.
Submitted 01/13/18
Very good service. Very helpful getting me well, and a good listener. Great job.
Randall W.
Submitted 01/10/18
Took her time and was very helpful I will be back in the future great place
John L.
Submitted 01/09/18
The staff here is extremely courteous and helpful; not in a "it's our jobs" kind of way, but rather like a friend or family member. That coupled with a wait time that was very reasonable, amazingly fast compared with every other walk-in I have been to, made for a great experience. Emily seemed knowledgeable and we'll trained and was easy to talk to and understand. The overall experience has led me to rethink who I have as my PCP. Not having to wait two weeks to get an appointment and such great service...I'm ready for a change to Emily!
Thomas C.
Submitted 01/02/18
Very helpful!
Melinda T.
Submitted 12/31/17
Very friendly staff and Emily is very through.
Nita F.
Submitted 12/30/17
Emily always takes an extra step, an extra mile to make sure that you get the best care. She is top notch.
Vickie W.
Submitted 12/27/17
She is the best. Very caring and concering. Love her and the staff.
David R.
Submitted 12/24/17
Convenient Saturday morning hours.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 12/19/17
Emily and the girls that work for her are so sweet and kind❗️❤️
John F.
Submitted 12/15/17
Great!! Recommend to anyone
Cindy D.
Submitted 12/10/17
Emily is an excellent provider, she is a great listener, very caring and thorough. I appreciate her commitment and compassion!