Testimonials and Reviews

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

219 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily was very thorough , professional and took her time with me...She cares
Kimberly M.
11/15/17
Dr. Emily is easy to talk to and very thorough.
Christa J.
11/09/17
Very nice and knowledgeable, seem to have the future of my healthcare a priority.
James O.
11/01/17
Emily was very personable and helpful. She answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable
Morgan S.
10/24/17
Going to see Emily is always a wonderful experience. She’s very caring and always happy to help you any way that she can.
Brittany C.
10/15/17
I was sooo nervous and instantly, I felt relief. Emily and her staff are amazing!!!! Thank u
Lisa T.
10/14/17
Very caring and understanding. Love the thoroughness of her and her staff!!
Krystal R.
10/11/17
Quick / professional / polite
Carl L.
10/06/17
Amazing friend through staff wait time was 5 minutes this was my first visit and I couldn't be happier with the services received absolutely an amazing team at the one stop family clinic
Raymond H.
10/02/17
Went in for some Knee pain, staff was very friendly, accommodating and detailed. NP Robinette was so good and thorough I decided to make her my PCP!
Shirley G.
10/01/17
Awesome experience!! Everyone in office very nice!! Emily wonderful spent time with me and addressed all my concerns, took awesome care of me! And will now be my new pcp!
Ilene H.
09/29/17
Excellent as always.
Allison C.
09/29/17
Very thankful for Mrs. Robinette she was able to take care of my problem in a timely manner. So glad I found her when I did. Thank you sooooo much.
Stacey S.
09/23/17
Very friendly staff.
Jordan Y.
09/23/17
Very Good Expearnce.
Joe G.
09/20/17
Emily Robinette listens to all the patient has to say. She is considering all possibilities even after you leave her office just to make sure she has covered all areas. Great! Great! Great!
Jesse P.
09/15/17
I love that she takes the time to explain things and even writes everything out so I have something to take with me. Very professional and personable!
Tiffany S.
09/12/17
They were very helpful and knew what they were talking about.
Sarah G.
09/12/17
Most compassionate, kind and knowledgeable practitioner I have ever had! Always going above and beyond to help me on my medical journey! I feel so thankful to have found her. And her staff is absolutely wonderful! From phone calls to office visits...they really know how to make a patient feel special! I would highly recommend!
Amanda S.
09/08/17
Great
John F.
09/02/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours