Stay informed, read our Blog Posts here or utilize the CDC Self Checker to help you make decisions about seeking appropriate medical care

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Emily Nelson, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Nelson, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

331 total reviews

Emily Nelson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Nelson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very friendly and understanding. Really listened to what I had to say!
Marie W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Took her time and listened very nice staff. Will be my Dr of record .
Megan J.
Submitted 10/02/19
It was a great experience! Recommend One Stop to anyone!
Meghan W.
Submitted 09/30/19
Staff was very nice, but it was frustrating to wait 40 minutes past my appointment time to be called back.
Tara L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Emily and her whole staff are absolutely amazing....I drive all the way across town just to see them ❤️
Randall C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great
Deborah V.
Submitted 09/07/19
As always very friendly and professionally .
Mae J.
Submitted 09/03/19
We are pleased each time we visit this office. Emily and her staff are ABSOLUTELY wonderful. We also appreciate not having to wait for a long visit.
Bucky E.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Emily is a wonderful person and dr I recommend her highly
Annette G.
Submitted 08/30/19
Emily and her nursing staff were excellent as always!
Christa R.
Submitted 08/20/19
She is the best!
Brianna B.
Submitted 08/15/19
She is very nice.
Brett W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Emily is the best. She truly cares about the well-being of all her patients.
Tammy P.
Submitted 08/05/19
It’s never a good thing going to a doctor appointment, but these ladies are just fantastic! They get you checked in on time for the most part and the Dr answers all questions and concerns. No matter who sees you they are extremely thorough as well. They never make me feel rushed they take their time to answer everything I need. If you need a great place to go .. this would be the place.
Renee V.
Submitted 08/02/19
Kate was the best!!!
Joshua B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very nice, friendly, and helpful. Did their best to help me even though I didn't really know my symptoms. Good people and it's awesome to have a 1 stop doctor visit
Colleen M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Always so caring!
Lila B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Always friendly, helpful, and caring.
Courtney P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very personable, listened to my concerns, and gave me reasonable solutions.
Donald L.
Submitted 06/26/19
I had good experience at the clinic!