The best way to contact us is by TEXTING us at 615-637-9090.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

One Stop Family Clinic

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
717 total reviews

One Stop Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 717 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Stop Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mikayla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/17
Direct and to the point while still personable.
Nichole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/17
Staff was friendly and helpful. They got me in pretty fast and I felt like my needs were thoroughly met. I will definitely be back.
Angelia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/17
Really nice and personable . Actually took the time to talk and explain things to me in detail .
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/17
Excellent face to face time. A+ care and concern about their patients health care and needs. Best care in town by far!
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/17
Excellent staff
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
Great as always. Good care and thorough
Tijuania G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/17
Organized, fast, and caring
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/17
Everyone was so friendly. Minimal wait time. Whole experience was outstanding.
Brandon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/17
Great
Gerald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/17
Everyone was very nice and personable. Answered and questions or concerns I had. Highly recommend
Lora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/17
Emily really takes the time to listen to all that you have to say. I love that!
Chavis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/17
Quick, compassionate care
Melinda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/17
Friendly staff and very through.
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/17
Emily is very thorough and cares about her patients. In 2016 I was sick for 9 months or more that specialist could not find the problem. Emily listened to my concerns doing everything she could.to help try and find solutions. I never once saw Emily when she didn't go above and beyond to try to get me well. And because of her persistence I am 90% better today. I also love the staff at One Stop and think the girls are all very sweet, professional and welcoming. I highly recommend One Stop Family Clinic. I have received nothing but exceptional care at every visit.
Shannon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/17
Emily was great again! Always taking her time with my family and I. She always does a thorough exam. Moved from Michigan and I was so happy to find great care with Emily and her staff.
Tabetha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/17
Emily was great with me today. I was a first time patient as a walk in and was in and out of the clinic and pharmacy within an hour. The whole staff was very friendly with an "at home" feel. Thank you for all of your help and explaining my condition and treatment in depth. My favorite part was not feeling rushed at all. I will definitely be back. Even considering changed my PCP to Emily Robinette.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/17
Great experience
Hilary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/17
Emily is an amazing provider. She is very professional with a great bed side manner.
Adrian Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/17
Wonderful staff!
Joanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/16
Wonderful experience. I had been to a doctor twice to remedy an eye issue... one visit and just a couple hours later I was feeling world's better after Emily saw me.and took care of the issue! Kind. Efficient. Top notch care.