The best way to contact us is by TEXTING us at 615-637-9090.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

One Stop Family Clinic

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
717 total reviews

One Stop Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 717 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Stop Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/17
Best doctor ever really cares about patients and thier care love her and her staff
Natasha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/17
Always a great experience! We absolutely love Emily and the staff!
Charlie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/17
I absolutely love taking my kids to see Emily. She is a wonderful NP-C with a caring staff! I would highly recommend the One Stop Family Clinic to anyone.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/17
Great care. Wonderful people.
Johnna I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/17
Emily always goes above and beyond! The time she spends with her patients and quality care that she gives exceeds any and all of our expectations. She truly cares for her patients on a personal and professional level and wants them to feel valued and appreciated. She is a one of a kind provider and I'd highly recommend her to anyone!
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/17
Handled with great professionalism! Very helpful!
Sheila F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/17
I had to go in with multiple issues and Miss Emily handled each of them with professionalism and compassion. When someone does that, you know they are answering a calling on their life to heal. I try not to go to the doctor often, but it is nice to go to someone who I feel I can trust to do right by me. God Bless her.
Alexis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/17
We love Emily
BRITTANY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/17
Amazing. Both the intake nurse and Emily were great. Will defiantly be back for primary care!
Clarice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/17
Very caring. Emily is a wonderful health care provider.
Clayton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/17
Felt rotten. Staff was so nice and friendly. My PCP is all the way downtown so it's great to know that I can just drive down the street when I need immediate help.
Jensi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/17
Extremely thankful for this clinic and family pharmacy!! I won't go any where else!!
Jan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/17
Treated well. Emily was very attentive to my issues, concerned to make sure she did her best. The other staff was very friendly and made the visit pleasant. Thank you.
Natasha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/17
Emily is always great at listening and providing excellent care. My daughter will only go to see Emily when she is sick. Emily is also the first primary care doctor that I have continued to go to.
Tylr S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/17
Great experience! Clean environment, friendly staff, fast service. Was very impressed by the clinic and pharmacy. Will begin using you guys more regularly.
Michael Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/17
Got me in quickly. Very thorough about assessing illness. Very satisfied
Emma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/17
Emily is fantastic!!
Clayton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/17
Great experience. Fast and caring. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Tabatha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
Quick, kind, professional and knowledgeable.
Tabatha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
I had an ear infection. Knowledgeable and kind staff.