Testimonials and Reviews

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

219 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Friendly efficient and clean!
Janet R.
01/22/18
GRRRRrrrreat *tony the tiger voice
Joseph T.
01/22/18
I love this office. ❤
Lisa F.
01/17/18
Very good service. Very helpful getting me well, and a good listener. Great job.
George D.
01/13/18
Took her time and was very helpful I will be back in the future great place
Randall W.
01/10/18
The staff here is extremely courteous and helpful; not in a "it's our jobs" kind of way, but rather like a friend or family member. That coupled with a wait time that was very reasonable, amazingly fast compared with every other walk-in I have been to, made for a great experience. Emily seemed knowledgeable and we'll trained and was easy to talk to and understand. The overall experience has led me to rethink who I have as my PCP. Not having to wait two weeks to get an appointment and such great service...I'm ready for a change to Emily!
John L.
01/09/18
Very helpful!
Thomas C.
01/02/18
Very friendly staff and Emily is very through.
Melinda T.
12/31/17
Emily always takes an extra step, an extra mile to make sure that you get the best care. She is top notch.
Nita F.
12/30/17
She is the best. Very caring and concering. Love her and the staff.
Vickie W.
12/27/17
Convenient Saturday morning hours.
David R.
12/24/17
Emily and the girls that work for her are so sweet and kind❗️❤️
Stephanie C.
12/19/17
Great!! Recommend to anyone
John F.
12/15/17
Emily is an excellent provider, she is a great listener, very caring and thorough. I appreciate her commitment and compassion!
Cindy D.
12/10/17
Emily is a gem - professional, knowledgable, and personable!
Jennifer P.
12/07/17
Amy was wonderful and kind and compassionate. Emily was kind also and thorough
Anna N.
12/05/17
Emily is very thorough and knowledgeable.
Kari G.
12/04/17
Always the best care friendly team At Emily’s office they take time to addrsss your concerns and make you a part of medical decisions instead of telling you what to do love this office and the staff .such a wonderful team A+++++++=to the 10th power
Raymond H.
11/28/17
I was very pleased.
Martha E.
11/21/17
Quick and precise with treatment
Joseph D.
11/16/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours