Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

245 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bridggett W.
Submitted 07/03/18
They are really sweet and knowledgeable here. I will be going back.
Jonathan R.
Submitted 06/28/18
Been a few times and always appreciative of Emily’s honesty. Thankful she is there!
Theora S.
Submitted 06/27/18
Never waited for appt. time more than 5 minutes.....this means alot to me!!
Deanna S.
Submitted 06/27/18
Everyone was friendly and attentive. The physical was through and also I got some helpful information to help work on my weight loss goals.
Cecil M.
Submitted 06/25/18
Very professional and timely I would definitely recommend
Judy T.
Submitted 06/24/18
Very thorough
Kristol W.
Submitted 06/16/18
Very personable and caring
Cindy D.
Submitted 06/12/18
I find that Emily is incredibly compassionate, always thorough, very knowledgeable, she is a great provider. I am thankful for her care!
Kristol W.
Submitted 05/25/18
Great care and service
Michael M.
Submitted 05/18/18
Very professional and friendly staff. Great location. Highly recommend.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 05/17/18
Quick service and told me what was wrong. Super nice people.
Melinda T.
Submitted 05/14/18
Friendly staff
Dorothy M.
Submitted 05/11/18
Ms Emily and her staff is awesome she and also her staff answer any questions thoroughly and take time to listen defiantly glad I made her my primary care physician:))
Dorothy M.
Submitted 05/07/18
Great staff friendly and caring
Jonathan G.
Submitted 05/01/18
No long waite time.the staff was kind and pleasant
Ashli P.
Submitted 04/27/18
Emily was very kind and she cared about making sure I was taken care of.
Lennox M.
Submitted 04/24/18
They were amazing from the time we checked it. One little 6 year old boy loved them. They had so much kindness. Thank you for making his visit GREAT.
Amy J.
Submitted 04/12/18
Great experience!! Fast, easy, and already starting to feel better.
Megan W.
Submitted 04/05/18
Our family loves Emily!!
Sarah P.
Submitted 04/02/18
Very helpful and friendly staff! I didn’t have to wait and I was in and out quickly. I called before I went and they were able to get me an appointment for 30 minutes from the time I called which gave me enough time to drive to the clinic. I will definitely use them again. I was also able to get my prescriptions filled at the pharmacy that the clinic is located in which was very convenient.