Stay informed, read our Blog Posts here or utilize the CDC Self Checker to help you make decisions about seeking appropriate medical care

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Emily Nelson, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Nelson, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

331 total reviews

Emily Nelson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Nelson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherrie L.
Submitted 04/15/20
I just Dr Robinette... just the most caring & smart doctor... I dont mind going to see her!
Kenneth H.
Submitted 04/03/20
Corona Virus messing every thing up. You keep me in good shape
Monica S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very nice and professional. Love the staff
Barbara K.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very friendly, and helpful. Will use again for sure
Carmen G.
Submitted 01/04/20
I've never had an annual exam be so thorough. The entire staff, from the moment I walked in to the moment I left, gave 5 star service. I love where it located. Very relaxing environment. Convenient that the pharmacy is steps away. Thanks so much.
Natalie M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Quick and friendly
Trenton M.
Submitted 12/12/19
:)
John F.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great!!
Rebecca V.
Submitted 12/05/19
So kind and personable! She made me feel extremely comfortable. Very professional environment.
Janie W.
Submitted 12/04/19
I rate One Stop Family Clinic a 10. Everyone was very nice. I will go here again.
Angela B.
Submitted 11/25/19
I had a flu shot and she was very efficient. Also, it didn’t hurt!
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/21/19
I was able to be seen quickly then I felt comfortable with the doctor and I am making her my primary caregiver
Jennifer P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Emily and her staff are phenomenal and really care about patient care. I'm very pleased anytime myself or my kids leave an appointment. The gift shop is nice to browse if you have to wait.
Roberta C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Good!
Sidney P.
Submitted 11/04/19
Was excellent so kind,caring and loving
Aaron S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Doctors was very nice. Explained what I needed to know and seen me fairly quickly.
Judy H.
Submitted 10/25/19
The nurse was very kind, knowledgeable and professional.
Ann W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Finally found a clinic with same day B 12 shots. Great customer service!
Stephanie W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Most of the staff is friendly; Emily is thorough and cares about her patients
Kyle G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great staff, very helpful!