Stay informed, read our Blog Posts here or utilize the CDC Self Checker to help you make decisions about seeking appropriate medical care

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Emily Nelson, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Nelson, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

331 total reviews

Emily Nelson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Nelson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark R.
Submitted 10/13/20
I placed a call to one stop Family Clinic, that I might have been exposed to covid-19 and that I would need to come in the first thing the next morning for a test . They put me down for the 1st appt at 830 am when they opened and I was out in no time . If you need a test done I highly recommend One Stop Family Clinic, in most cases you will have the results back by the next day .
Jiwoo P.
Submitted 09/16/20
Really easy going and friendly atmosphere
Brett W.
Submitted 08/12/20
They do a great job and are care about all of their patients.
Bailey B.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great as always!
Michael T.
Submitted 08/06/20
Prompt friendly response to questions.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 07/25/20
I truly felt like my health mattered! Dr. Robinette listened to me and we made a plan! I'm really excited about getting healthy!
Dakota R.
Submitted 07/25/20
Good
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 07/21/20
very professional and helpful
Cindy D.
Submitted 07/20/20
Emily is a conscientious, caring provider, she is an outstanding listener, she is thorough and every experience has been exceptional, I highly recommend her.
Wayne M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Had an appointment today and this was my first visit. I was seen out in the parking lot by a young professional masked lady. I was there for a test for the corona virus. You may ask would I go there again? My reply would be “as long as they treat me as they did today, sure”. I was impressed.
Glenda W.
Submitted 07/08/20
Emily is always very kind, professional and attentive to your needs. Willing to listen to your issues and concerns and always strives to find the right solution!
Matt B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very prompt and professional!
Marsha P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great experience! Top notch staff
Roberts T.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great job. They were very dedicated.
Faith W.
Submitted 06/26/20
Jessica was great and was working hard to take care of all of us i will definitely be back to this clinic
Emily L.
Submitted 05/06/20
I had a wonderful experience and would definitely recommend them for all of my family's medical needs. Jessica and Emily took the time to make sure I understood everything, and answered all of my questions.
Carol B.
Submitted 05/04/20
Emily is always kind and relatable.
David C.
Submitted 05/01/20
Fast and easy. Knowledgeable and caring.
Cindy D.
Submitted 04/23/20
Emily is an outstanding provider, a great listener and very thorough. I appreciate her compassion and desire to help others.
Trevor C.
Submitted 04/22/20
Caring, Kind, and Compassionate.