Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

245 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth H.
Submitted 01/05/19
Very professional. No waiting. Nice visit
Carl L.
Submitted 01/02/19
In and out quickly for blood work
Ronda H.
Submitted 12/27/18
I've have been there twice now and each time I got exactly the help I needed and left feeling much better .
Margie B.
Submitted 12/26/18
Very good
Shannon C.
Submitted 12/17/18
Great experience as always
Kyle B.
Submitted 12/15/18
The doctor was very thorough and understanding. Her staff is very courteous and efficient. Never before have I been to a doctor's office where the environment was very warm yet extremely professional.
Brandi H.
Submitted 11/30/18
Emily is very wonderful!she always makes me feel very comfortable and she knows her stuff never disappointed she explains everything very well! Staff is super nice!!! Everyone is wonderful
Jadyn T.
Submitted 11/29/18
Emily was wonderful. She was friendly and eager to help my daughter get to feeling better. Definitely a good experience.
Gregory L.
Submitted 10/13/18
Great.
Lukas R.
Submitted 10/10/18
Kassandra S.
Submitted 10/09/18
As always, Emily was attentive, patient, and helpful throughout my visit. Thank you much!
Scott C.
Submitted 09/27/18
Excellent
Marteen E.
Submitted 09/18/18
Good
Mary S.
Submitted 09/13/18
Great, caring and fast service. Very important when not feeling well!! Will definitely go back!
Bailey B.
Submitted 08/10/18
Emily is a great doctor and really cares
John F.
Submitted 08/01/18
Great
Johnathan S.
Submitted 08/01/18
Everyone was helpful. No judgements and listened to concerns.
Sherrie L.
Submitted 07/31/18
very prompt.. very nice staff.. loved emily robinette!
Randall C.
Submitted 07/30/18
Very friendly and informative as always
Marlene M.
Submitted 07/13/18
Friendly, efficient & professional.