The best way to contact us is by TEXTING us at 615-637-9090.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

One Stop Family Clinic

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
731 total reviews

One Stop Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Stop Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Emily is very easy to talk to and took the time to help explain all my questions and very thorough on making sure I have all the information needed. I really appreciate her taking the time to meet with me on such short notice.
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Ms Brianna, is pleasant, and extremely knowledgeable of her profession. She addresses all areas of health and listens well to address any of your concerns. She and the team at One Stop medical have provided me with great services.
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very caring and takes their time with you. I am more impressed every time I go.
Kristy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Great place to go
Timmie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Always have a great experience when I'm there Emily truly cares about her patients thanks so much....
Justin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Brianna was amazingly professional, and knowledgeable. She seemed to genuinely care about my particular complications and genuinely wanted to find a solution. “I’ll leave no stone unturned” was the sentiment I felt from her. Highly recommend her!
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Outstanding experience! Thank you Bri!!!
Penny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very impressive and concerned with the patient needs. Brianna is the best.
Kelley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Great experience. Would definitely recommend. Very friendly and caring staff. My new place for sure. Big thanks to Emily.
Katy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
She is excellent
Lacey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Ashley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Always answers all my questions and takes so much time to walk me through every thing.
Louis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
She is a Christian. She does not force any drug or procedure on you. Believes in whole foods and not the typical processed foods.
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Very thorough!
Charlie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
She was thorough and very concerned about my health
Timothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Emily is great
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very professional and friendly. Yes I will be back..
Buford C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Emily was so patient and professional as well as the rest of the staff!
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
So happy I found them when I did. Emily and the whole staff have made me feel so welcomed and have been great.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Emily is a motivational provider that helps me focus on my health goals.