Testimonials and Reviews

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

219 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very personable and caring
Kristol W.
06/16/18
I find that Emily is incredibly compassionate, always thorough, very knowledgeable, she is a great provider. I am thankful for her care!
Cindy D.
06/12/18
Great care and service
Kristol W.
05/25/18
Very professional and friendly staff. Great location. Highly recommend.
Michael M.
05/18/18
Quick service and told me what was wrong. Super nice people.
Jennifer R.
05/17/18
Friendly staff
Melinda T.
05/14/18
Ms Emily and her staff is awesome she and also her staff answer any questions thoroughly and take time to listen defiantly glad I made her my primary care physician:))
Dorothy M.
05/11/18
Great staff friendly and caring
Dorothy M.
05/07/18
No long waite time.the staff was kind and pleasant
Jonathan G.
05/01/18
Emily was very kind and she cared about making sure I was taken care of.
Ashli P.
04/27/18
They were amazing from the time we checked it. One little 6 year old boy loved them. They had so much kindness. Thank you for making his visit GREAT.
Lennox M.
04/24/18
Great experience!! Fast, easy, and already starting to feel better.
Amy J.
04/12/18
Our family loves Emily!!
Megan W.
04/05/18
Very helpful and friendly staff! I didn’t have to wait and I was in and out quickly. I called before I went and they were able to get me an appointment for 30 minutes from the time I called which gave me enough time to drive to the clinic. I will definitely use them again. I was also able to get my prescriptions filled at the pharmacy that the clinic is located in which was very convenient.
Sarah P.
04/02/18
Awesome staff, very happy to find a primary care where they actually care about the patient your not just a number or a dollar sign.
Robert J.
03/19/18
Emily rocks!!
Amy J.
03/17/18
Short wait time. Knowledgeable and informative staff. Excellent experience.
Marshall L.
02/28/18
Professional, thorough, and listens: for me, very important qualities
Sheila F.
02/20/18
Very nice ppl, wanting to get me back healthy. Caring.
James O.
02/07/18
Love this place
Pam C.
02/02/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours