Stay informed, read our Blog Posts here or utilize the CDC Self Checker to help you make decisions about seeking appropriate medical care

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Emily Nelson, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Nelson, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

331 total reviews

Emily Nelson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Nelson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah D.
Submitted 12/05/16
Very knowledgeable, phone call follow up to make sure doing well. Genuine concern
Randyn C.
Submitted 12/04/16
Emily was amazing!!! She really took the time to get to the bottom of my illness. I was very impressed and wouldn't hesitate to recommend others to her.
Natalie P.
Submitted 12/02/16
I went to One Stop Family Clinic on the Saturday morning after Thanksgiving. I had a cold and my regular physician's office did not have Saturday hours due to the recent holiday. Emily Robinette treated me for my upper respiratory infection. She was wonderful! I was able to walk in without an appointment and was seen very quickly. The staff at One Stop Family Clinic was friendly, professional, and efficient. I highly recommend them and will go there again.
Krystal N.
Submitted 12/02/16
I absolutely LOVE Emily!!! I have a very hard time with Dr's and she will take the time and actually listen to me and my problems. I feel extremely comfortable with her. The best experience without a doubt!!
Tara B.
Submitted 12/02/16
Amanda H.
Submitted 12/02/16
Everyone was friendly, I was seen in a timely manner, & Emily spent time with me & was very thorough to determine my diagnosis.
Danielle C.
Submitted 12/02/16
Emily is a great physician! She is knowledgeable and genuinely wants to help you feel better.
Alexis M.
Submitted 12/02/16
You were wonderful and a very genuine person. Thank you for seeing my daughter. We will definitely be back.
Ken H.
Submitted 12/01/16
The office was clean and well run. Emily did a great job staying on time and was very knowledgeable.
Emma L.
Submitted 12/01/16
Emily is a amazing! She took great care of my little one and made sure to take the extra time to explain things. Everyone should consider coming to see her! She did a great job!
Carolyn P.
Submitted 12/01/16
Emily has gone above and beyond what most Doctors or Nurse Practitioners would go. She very compassionate and truly cares about her patients. Emily always spends quality time with me and explains things in a way that I understand them. I love Emily and her staff and highly recommend her to all ages.