Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

251 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlie E.
Submitted 12/21/16
My son, Charlie, received excellent care from Emily and her staff. I would highly recommend One Stop Family clinic to anyone!
Mary H.
Submitted 12/20/16
I will definitely be coming back, great people and very personal. Not just another revolving door clinic love it
Hilary S.
Submitted 12/19/16
Emily is amazing. She took all of my concerns seriously. I would definitely recommend seeing her to any one.
Anna G.
Submitted 12/16/16
Emily is a wonderful practioner! She always takes the time to listen and goes the extra mile in her care. I say this, not only as an employee, but as a patient.
Tracy C.
Submitted 12/15/16
One stop Family Clinic is very impressive, quick check in time, appointment! Emily is very knowledgeable and provides great care!
John W.
Submitted 12/14/16
Most helpful in my time of need
Joye A.
Submitted 12/12/16
The care I received was above and beyond what I expected. I definitely recommend this clinic for your medical needs. Emily spent so much time with me and I really did feel so much better when I left. I'm sure Emily saved me a hospital stay.
Daniel B.
Submitted 12/11/16
Thank you so much for going out of your way to help me. Last night was the best rest I have gotten since my surgery. Plus a few naps during the day as well. Pain is now managed much better. Would recommend you to anyone going through any medical issue. Even if that's just a cold. Thanks so much!!
Hallie R.
Submitted 12/10/16
Awesome, personalized, fast service!
Angela B.
Submitted 12/09/16
Nurse very cordial and helpful. I just got a flu shot this visit.
Nita F.
Submitted 12/09/16
I have had nothing but the best healthcare imaginable with One Stop Family Medical. The doctors take their time to treat you like a person and really take the initiative to make sure that you find answers to your health problems and real solutions. They are kind and knowledgeable at the same time. I really trust this practice and am very thankful to know that the doctors are checking up on me on a regular basis because they really care about you as a person.
Somaly N.
Submitted 12/08/16
Emily is always on top of things. She does her job and listens. She had truly help me so much.
Kathyryn A.
Submitted 12/08/16
Emily and her staff are very professional with a personal touch. I trust with my health & my children's health as well!!!
Rebecca F.
Submitted 12/08/16
Good care and fast
Page S.
Submitted 12/08/16
Being a student in college we never want to cave in and go to the DR's thus why I was still under my pediatrician..... But Dr Robinette was amazing along with her staff, very comfortable and friendly atmosphere! No one ever wants to get sick but I am very glad I have found a place out in Murfreesboro that I like.
Ladonna D.
Submitted 12/06/16
I love the friendly staff and services I receive at this clinic
Brittany T.
Submitted 12/06/16
Wonderful experience. We walked in and was seen very shortly. Emily took great care of us and made sure she explained treatment options. We will be back.
Jane W.
Submitted 12/05/16
Have to say I was very much pleased; so much so, that I had all my records transferred to Mills Clinic. I appreciate the time Emily takes with her patients (my husband is now a patient ). Haven't had to wait any significant amount of time to be called back, which is a very welcome relief to me.
Michelle B.
Submitted 12/05/16
The whole staff is wonderful and takes time with me. I never am rushed and they are all caring.
Felicia M.
Submitted 12/05/16
Emily treats you like family and is a great Nurse Practitioner. I trust my health to her. She takes time with me and genuinely cares about her patients. I feel very blessed to have found her. In addition, the location is convenient and we love Mills Pharmacy. I can't think of ANY negatives. They are all wonderful.