Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

245 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melinda T.
Submitted 01/14/17
Friendly staff and very through.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 01/11/17
Emily is very thorough and cares about her patients. In 2016 I was sick for 9 months or more that specialist could not find the problem. Emily listened to my concerns doing everything she could.to help try and find solutions. I never once saw Emily when she didn't go above and beyond to try to get me well. And because of her persistence I am 90% better today. I also love the staff at One Stop and think the girls are all very sweet, professional and welcoming. I highly recommend One Stop Family Clinic. I have received nothing but exceptional care at every visit.
Shannon C.
Submitted 01/09/17
Emily was great again! Always taking her time with my family and I. She always does a thorough exam. Moved from Michigan and I was so happy to find great care with Emily and her staff.
Tabetha L.
Submitted 01/04/17
Emily was great with me today. I was a first time patient as a walk in and was in and out of the clinic and pharmacy within an hour. The whole staff was very friendly with an "at home" feel. Thank you for all of your help and explaining my condition and treatment in depth. My favorite part was not feeling rushed at all. I will definitely be back. Even considering changed my PCP to Emily Robinette.
Michael J.
Submitted 01/04/17
Great experience
Hilary S.
Submitted 01/03/17
Emily is an amazing provider. She is very professional with a great bed side manner.
Adrian Y.
Submitted 01/01/17
Wonderful staff!
Joanna M.
Submitted 12/31/16
Wonderful experience. I had been to a doctor twice to remedy an eye issue... one visit and just a couple hours later I was feeling world's better after Emily saw me.and took care of the issue! Kind. Efficient. Top notch care.
Casey D.
Submitted 12/27/16
Thorough and friendly staff. Quick & convenient. And prescriptions were filled quickly as well at the Pharmacy in which it's located.
Michael T.
Submitted 12/27/16
Very thorough
Sarah S.
Submitted 12/27/16
Emily is awesome! The whole staff is great as well. Everyone makes you feel at ease. I feel so much better after being seen for a virus. I will definitely be back!
Carl L.
Submitted 12/27/16
Everyone was polite and professional, they attended to my appointment needs quickly.
Angelia C.
Submitted 12/26/16
Quick, nice and polite
Rita R.
Submitted 12/23/16
Emily Robinette and her staff are very compassionate and patient. I'm glad to have their office so near to my home and being located inside Mill's Pharmacy makes getting my prescription easy and pleasant.
Charlie E.
Submitted 12/21/16
My son, Charlie, received excellent care from Emily and her staff. I would highly recommend One Stop Family clinic to anyone!
Mary H.
Submitted 12/20/16
I will definitely be coming back, great people and very personal. Not just another revolving door clinic love it
Hilary S.
Submitted 12/19/16
Emily is amazing. She took all of my concerns seriously. I would definitely recommend seeing her to any one.
Anna G.
Submitted 12/16/16
Emily is a wonderful practioner! She always takes the time to listen and goes the extra mile in her care. I say this, not only as an employee, but as a patient.
Tracy C.
Submitted 12/15/16
One stop Family Clinic is very impressive, quick check in time, appointment! Emily is very knowledgeable and provides great care!
John W.
Submitted 12/14/16
Most helpful in my time of need