Testimonials and Reviews

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

219 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily and her staff are very professional with a personal touch. I trust with my health & my children's health as well!!!
Kathyryn A.
12/08/16
Good care and fast
Rebecca F.
12/08/16
Being a student in college we never want to cave in and go to the DR's thus why I was still under my pediatrician..... But Dr Robinette was amazing along with her staff, very comfortable and friendly atmosphere! No one ever wants to get sick but I am very glad I have found a place out in Murfreesboro that I like.
Page S.
12/08/16
I love the friendly staff and services I receive at this clinic
Ladonna D.
12/06/16
Wonderful experience. We walked in and was seen very shortly. Emily took great care of us and made sure she explained treatment options. We will be back.
Brittany T.
12/06/16
Have to say I was very much pleased; so much so, that I had all my records transferred to Mills Clinic. I appreciate the time Emily takes with her patients (my husband is now a patient ). Haven't had to wait any significant amount of time to be called back, which is a very welcome relief to me.
Jane W.
12/05/16
The whole staff is wonderful and takes time with me. I never am rushed and they are all caring.
Michelle B.
12/05/16
Emily treats you like family and is a great Nurse Practitioner. I trust my health to her. She takes time with me and genuinely cares about her patients. I feel very blessed to have found her. In addition, the location is convenient and we love Mills Pharmacy. I can't think of ANY negatives. They are all wonderful.
Felicia M.
12/05/16
Very knowledgeable, phone call follow up to make sure doing well. Genuine concern
Deborah D.
12/05/16
Emily was amazing!!! She really took the time to get to the bottom of my illness. I was very impressed and wouldn't hesitate to recommend others to her.
Randyn C.
12/04/16
I went to One Stop Family Clinic on the Saturday morning after Thanksgiving. I had a cold and my regular physician's office did not have Saturday hours due to the recent holiday. Emily Robinette treated me for my upper respiratory infection. She was wonderful! I was able to walk in without an appointment and was seen very quickly. The staff at One Stop Family Clinic was friendly, professional, and efficient. I highly recommend them and will go there again.
Natalie P.
12/02/16
I absolutely LOVE Emily!!! I have a very hard time with Dr's and she will take the time and actually listen to me and my problems. I feel extremely comfortable with her. The best experience without a doubt!!
Krystal N.
12/02/16
Tara B.
12/02/16
Everyone was friendly, I was seen in a timely manner, & Emily spent time with me & was very thorough to determine my diagnosis.
Amanda H.
12/02/16
Emily is a great physician! She is knowledgeable and genuinely wants to help you feel better.
Danielle C.
12/02/16
You were wonderful and a very genuine person. Thank you for seeing my daughter. We will definitely be back.
Alexis M.
12/02/16
The office was clean and well run. Emily did a great job staying on time and was very knowledgeable.
Ken H.
12/01/16
Emily is a amazing! She took great care of my little one and made sure to take the extra time to explain things. Everyone should consider coming to see her! She did a great job!
Emma L.
12/01/16
Emily has gone above and beyond what most Doctors or Nurse Practitioners would go. She very compassionate and truly cares about her patients. Emily always spends quality time with me and explains things in a way that I understand them. I love Emily and her staff and highly recommend her to all ages.
Carolyn P.
12/01/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours