Testimonials and Reviews

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

236 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very thorough
Michael T.
12/27/16
Emily is awesome! The whole staff is great as well. Everyone makes you feel at ease. I feel so much better after being seen for a virus. I will definitely be back!
Sarah S.
12/27/16
Everyone was polite and professional, they attended to my appointment needs quickly.
Carl L.
12/27/16
Quick, nice and polite
Angelia C.
12/26/16
Emily Robinette and her staff are very compassionate and patient. I'm glad to have their office so near to my home and being located inside Mill's Pharmacy makes getting my prescription easy and pleasant.
Rita R.
12/23/16
My son, Charlie, received excellent care from Emily and her staff. I would highly recommend One Stop Family clinic to anyone!
Charlie E.
12/21/16
I will definitely be coming back, great people and very personal. Not just another revolving door clinic love it
Mary H.
12/20/16
Emily is amazing. She took all of my concerns seriously. I would definitely recommend seeing her to any one.
Hilary S.
12/19/16
Emily is a wonderful practioner! She always takes the time to listen and goes the extra mile in her care. I say this, not only as an employee, but as a patient.
Anna G.
12/16/16
One stop Family Clinic is very impressive, quick check in time, appointment! Emily is very knowledgeable and provides great care!
Tracy C.
12/15/16
Most helpful in my time of need
John W.
12/14/16
The care I received was above and beyond what I expected. I definitely recommend this clinic for your medical needs. Emily spent so much time with me and I really did feel so much better when I left. I'm sure Emily saved me a hospital stay.
Joye A.
12/12/16
Thank you so much for going out of your way to help me. Last night was the best rest I have gotten since my surgery. Plus a few naps during the day as well. Pain is now managed much better. Would recommend you to anyone going through any medical issue. Even if that's just a cold. Thanks so much!!
Daniel B.
12/11/16
Awesome, personalized, fast service!
Hallie R.
12/10/16
Nurse very cordial and helpful. I just got a flu shot this visit.
Angela B.
12/09/16
I have had nothing but the best healthcare imaginable with One Stop Family Medical. The doctors take their time to treat you like a person and really take the initiative to make sure that you find answers to your health problems and real solutions. They are kind and knowledgeable at the same time. I really trust this practice and am very thankful to know that the doctors are checking up on me on a regular basis because they really care about you as a person.
Nita F.
12/09/16
Emily is always on top of things. She does her job and listens. She had truly help me so much.
Somaly N.
12/08/16
Emily and her staff are very professional with a personal touch. I trust with my health & my children's health as well!!!
Kathyryn A.
12/08/16
Good care and fast
Rebecca F.
12/08/16
Being a student in college we never want to cave in and go to the DR's thus why I was still under my pediatrician..... But Dr Robinette was amazing along with her staff, very comfortable and friendly atmosphere! No one ever wants to get sick but I am very glad I have found a place out in Murfreesboro that I like.
Page S.
12/08/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours