Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C -  - Family Practice

One Stop Family Clinic

Emily Robinette, APN, NP-C

Family Practice & Walk-In Clinic located in Murfreesboro, TN

245 total reviews

Emily Robinette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emily Robinette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan T.
Submitted 02/17/17
Treated well. Emily was very attentive to my issues, concerned to make sure she did her best. The other staff was very friendly and made the visit pleasant. Thank you.
Natasha W.
Submitted 02/17/17
Emily is always great at listening and providing excellent care. My daughter will only go to see Emily when she is sick. Emily is also the first primary care doctor that I have continued to go to.
Tylr S.
Submitted 02/14/17
Great experience! Clean environment, friendly staff, fast service. Was very impressed by the clinic and pharmacy. Will begin using you guys more regularly.
Michael Z.
Submitted 02/12/17
Got me in quickly. Very thorough about assessing illness. Very satisfied
Emma L.
Submitted 02/09/17
Emily is fantastic!!
Clayton M.
Submitted 02/08/17
Great experience. Fast and caring. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Tabatha H.
Submitted 02/07/17
Quick, kind, professional and knowledgeable.
Tabatha H.
Submitted 02/07/17
I had an ear infection. Knowledgeable and kind staff.
Mikayla F.
Submitted 01/31/17
Direct and to the point while still personable.
Nichole B.
Submitted 01/30/17
Staff was friendly and helpful. They got me in pretty fast and I felt like my needs were thoroughly met. I will definitely be back.
Angelia C.
Submitted 01/29/17
Really nice and personable . Actually took the time to talk and explain things to me in detail .
Robin R.
Submitted 01/26/17
Excellent face to face time. A+ care and concern about their patients health care and needs. Best care in town by far!
Ronald B.
Submitted 01/26/17
Excellent staff
Mary G.
Submitted 01/25/17
Great as always. Good care and thorough
Tijuania G.
Submitted 01/18/17
Organized, fast, and caring
Kelly G.
Submitted 01/18/17
Everyone was so friendly. Minimal wait time. Whole experience was outstanding.
Brandon C.
Submitted 01/17/17
Great
Gerald C.
Submitted 01/17/17
Everyone was very nice and personable. Answered and questions or concerns I had. Highly recommend
Lora D.
Submitted 01/16/17
Emily really takes the time to listen to all that you have to say. I love that!
Chavis D.
Submitted 01/15/17
Quick, compassionate care